clandestina

Migration and Struggle in Greece

Photos from the camp of Patras and the detention centers in Venna, Fyllakio and Samos.

Posted by clandestina on 2 March 2009

Photos by Sara Prestiani shot between 3 and 19 February 2009.    

The whole set can be found here.

 

 

Patras

Patras

Samos

Samos

Fyllakio

Fyllakio

Venna

Venna

One Response to “Photos from the camp of Patras and the detention centers in Venna, Fyllakio and Samos.”

  1. I am reporting on the hunger strikes in the Samos detention centre on my blog. I was wondering if I could use any of your images to show my readers that it’s actual people we are talking about not numbers. I would of course give full credit. Can you reply to my email ? Thank you very much. Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

 
